1708 Berkeley Street, Santa Monica CA 90404

Contact

 



Marc Altshuler
Managing Partner
marc@cartel.tv
917-698-4999 (Mobile)


 

 


East Coast Sales
Tara Averill
tara@representationco.com
212-343-8085

John Robertson
john@representationco.com
212-343-8085

 

ENQUIRIES

310–828–5555

Lauren Bleiweiss
Partner/Executive Producer
lauren@cartel.tv
917-374-8436 (Mobile)




REPRESENTATION

West Coast Sales
Brent Novick
brent@cartel.tv
415-860-1055 (Mobile)

Midwest Sales
Jimmy Waldron
jimmy@themreps.com
847-727-5154 (Mobile)