1708 Berkeley Street, Santa Monica CA 90404

Contact

ENQUIRIES
310–828–5555

Lauren Bleiweiss
Executive Producer / Partner
lauren@cartel.tv
917-374-8436 (Mobile)

Alaina Zanotti
Executive Producer / Head of Sales
Alaina@cartel.tv
310-570-0918 (Mobile)

 

REPRESENTATION

Alaina Zanotti
Executive Producer / Head of Sales
Alaina@cartel.tv
310-570-0918 (Mobile)

East Coast Sales
Tara Averill
tara@representationco.com
212-343-8085

John Robertson
john@representationco.com
212-343-8085

West Coast Sales
Brent Novick
brent@cartel.tv
415-860-1055 (Mobile)

Midwest Sales
Jimmy Waldron
jimmy@themreps.com
847-727-5154 (Mobile)